Das Archiv-Team

K. Kalisch

Leitung Stadtarchiv

 

Tel. 0551/400-3121
Fax 0551/400-2764

stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
k.kalisch@goettingen.de


P. Beuermann

Verwaltung

 

Tel. 0551/400-3122
Fax 0551/400-2764

stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
p.beuermann@goettingen.de


Dr. S. Dahmen

Historikerin

 

Tel. 0551/400-2090
Fax 0551/400-2764

stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
s.dahmen@goettingen.de


L. Uffelmann, B.A.

Archivarin

 

Tel. 0551/400-3163
Fax 0551/400-2764

stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
l.uffelmann@goettingen.de


R. Kohlstedt, M.A.

Historiker, Dokumentenmanagement, digitales Schriftgut, Gedenktafeln

 

Tel. 0551/400-3172
Fax 0551/400-2764

stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
r.kohlstedt@goettingen.de


O. Schröer, Dipl.-Bibl.

Bibliothek, Internet, Lesesaal

 

Tel. 0551/400-2069
Fax 0551/400-2764

stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
o.schroeer@goettingen.de


S. Otto

Ratsprotokolle

 

Tel. 0551/400-2019
Fax 0551/400-2764

stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
s.otto@goettingen.de


U. Bartram

Magazin

 

Tel. 0551/400-3173
Fax 0551/400-2764

stadtarchiv@goettingen.de
u.bartram@goettingen.de


Impressum